Contacts

Elected Officials

Name Position Email
Mohamed T. Khairullah Mayor mayorkhairullah@prospectpark.net
Robert Artis Council Member rartis@prospectpark.net 
Felicia Ortiz Council Member fortiz@prospectpark.net 
Esther Perez Council Member eperez@prospectpark.net
Anand Shah Council Member ashah@prospectpark.net
Adnan Zakaria Council Member azakaria@prospectpark.net
Alaa Matari Council President amatari@prospectpark.net

 

Emergency Services

Name Position Email Phone
Chief Atie Chief of Police chiefatie@prospectparkpolice.org 973-790-7900
MaryAnn Cakl Police Clerk mcakl@prospectparkpolice.org 973-790-7902 ext 530
Ariosto Rodriguez   Office of Emergency Management oem@prospectpark.net 973-790-7902 ext 515
Fire Prevention Fire Official/Fire Inspector  fireprevention@prospectpark.net 973-790-7902 ext 522
Doug Struyk Fire Chief struykd@prospectpark.net 973-790-7902 ext 526
Kenny Valt DPW Garage valtk@prospectpark.net 973-790-6654

 

Borough Offices

Name Position Email Phone
973-790-7902
Intashan Chowdhury Borough Adminstrator  chowdhuryi@prospectpark.net

x 532

Beauty Nadim Deputy Municipal Clerk/ Deputy Registrar/ Administrative Assistant  nadimb@prospectpark.net x 529
Hana Hataf Deputy Tax Collector/ Registrar hatafh@prospectpark.net x 517
Naomi Kasib Court Administrator naomi.delvalle-kasib@njcourts.gov x 528
Kairy Acevedo Deputy Court Administrator  kairy.acevedo@njcourts.gov x 527
Steve Sanzari Tax Collector / Chief Finance Officer sanzaris@prospectpark.net x 517
Stephany Estrada Board of Health (Secretary) estradas@prospectpark.net  x 523
Kairy Acevedo Recreation Director acevedoka@prospectpark.net x 516
Erin Delaney Borough Clerk delaneye@prospectpark.net x 510
Heidy Amaral Housing Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer amaralh@prospectpark.net x 524
Edmund Brown Tax Assessor  browne@prospectpark.net x 525