Name Position Email  Phone
Intashan Chowdhury Borough Administrator ext 532
Beauty Nadim Administrative Assistant ext 529
Hana Hataf Deputy Tax Collector/ Registrar ext 517
Naomi Kasib Court Administrator ext 528
Kairy Acevedo Court Violations Clerk ext 527
Steve Sanzari Tax Collector / Chief Finance Officer ext 517
Stephany Estrada Board of Health (Secretary) ext 523
Kairy Acevedo Recreation Director ext 516
Laura Borchers Borough Clerk ext. 510
Heidy Amaral Housing Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer ext. 524

Borough Directory
Borough Administrator
Borough Clerk
Construction Department
Finance Department
Fire Department
Municipal Court
Office of Emergency Management
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Public Works & Recycling
Tax Collector
Tax Assessor