Mayor & Council

Name Position Email Term Expires Committees
Mohamed T. Khairullah Mayor 12/31/2022  
Alaa Matari Council Member  12/31/2021 Parks and Recreation*
Buildings and Ground*
Robert Artis Council Member 12/31/2023 Public Safety*
Felicia Ortiz Council President 12/31/2023 Communication & Ordinance*
Esther Perez Council Member 12/31/2021 Housing/Health & Welfare*
Anand Shah Council Member 12/31/2022 Finance & Insurance*
Mohammed Hussain Council Member 12/31/2022 Public Service Committee*



Mayor & Council
Meeting Dates (pdf)
Annual Audit
Municipal Budget
Meeting Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Public Notices
RFPs and Bids
Employment Opportunities
Land Use Board
Board of Health