Mayor & Council

Name Position Email Term Expires Committees
Mohamed T. Khairullah Mayor mayorkhairullah@prospectpark.net 12/31/2022  
Alaa Matari Council President amatari@prospectpark.net  12/31/2021 Parks and Recreation*
Buildings and Ground*
Robert Artis Council Member rartis@prospectpark.net 12/31/2020 Public Safety*
Felicia Ortiz Council Member fortiz@prospectpark.net 12/31/2020 Communication & Ordinance*
Esther Perez Council Member eperez@prospectpark.net 12/31/2021 Housing/Health & Welfare*
Anand Shah Council Member ashah@prospectpark.net 12/31/2022 Finance & Insurance*
Adnan Zakaria Council Member azakaria@prospectpark.net 12/31/2022 Public Service Committee*

*Chairperson

 


Government
Mayor & Council
Meeting Dates (pdf)
Annual Audit
Municipal Budget
Meeting Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Public Notices
RFPs and Bids
Employment Opportunities
Land Use Board
Board of Health